Team Key Account & New Business

Andreas Wimmer

Leiter Key Account & New Business

+49 160 91788246

andreas.wimmer@kathrein-ds.com

Andreas Aberle

Key Account & New Business

Mobil: +49 170 9251312

andreas.aberle@kathrein-ds.com

Kai Appler

Key Account & New Business

Mobil: +49 170 7841030

kai.appler@kathrein-ds.com

Marcus Dienel

Key Account & New Business

Mobil: +49 170 9239912

marcus.dienel@kathrein-ds.com

Carsten Heinze

Key Account Manager Gigabit Networks

+49 170 9215226

carsten.heinze@kathrein-ds.com

Stephan Hilbert

Key Account & New Business

+49 160 7149898

stephan.hilbert@kathrein-ds.com

Alexander Rein

Key Account & New Business

Mobil: +49 170 9239907

alexander.rein@kathrein-ds.com

Jens Weißpflog

Key Account & New Business

Mobil: +49 170 9239891

jens.weisspflog@kathrein-ds.com