Team Area Sales Management

Dieter Stable

Leiter Area Sales Management

Mobil: +49 170 8160731

dieter.stable@kathrein-ds.com

Wilhelm Giessner

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239904

wilhelm.giessner@kathrein-ds.com

Jörg Girlich

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239900

joerg.girlich@kathrein-ds.com

Markus Gronbach

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 160 3690420

markus.gronbach@kathrein-ds.com

Steffen Henkel

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239890

steffen.henkel@kathrein-ds.com

Martin Manowsky

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239887

martin.manowsky@kathrein-ds.com

Ralf Saborowski

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239873

ralf.saborowski@kathrein-ds.com

Dirk Weydemann

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 173 7412618

dirk.weydemann@kathrein-ds.com