Team Area Sales Management

Dieter Stable

Leiter Area Sales Management

Mobil: +49 170 8160731

dieter.stable@kathrein-ds.com

Christian Eisermann

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 5549370

christian.eisermann@kathrein-ds.com

Jörg Girlich

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239900

joerg.girlich@kathrein-ds.com

Karsten Hemker

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 177 7568060

karsten.hemker@kathrein-ds.com

Martin Manowsky

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239887

martin.manowsky@kathrein-ds.com

Thorsten Mühlbayer

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239879

thorsten.muehlbayer@kathrein-ds.com

Ralf Saborowski

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 170 9239873

ralf.saborowski@kathrein-ds.com

Dirk Weydemann

Area Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 173 7412618

dirk.weydemann@kathrein-ds.com